Testing Center

See below for our new testing calendar! Note: all dates are "planned testing dates" and do not denote seat availability. You can view this calendar to see when our scheduled testing days are planned for various test platforms. Call 580-250-5518 with questions!

Black woman in front of computer wearing headphones.

Nationally recognized tests available here in Lawton

Great Plains Technology Center offers the following tests to businesses and citizens of Southwest Oklahoma:

ATTENTION DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR TESTERS! EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2020 THERE HAVE BEEN CHANGES. PLEASE BE SURE TO CALL 580-250-5500 OR 580-250-5518.

WE NOW DO DRIVER'S LICENSE WRITTEN EXAMS!!

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp 

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp

PEARSON VUE tests

PROMETRIC ASE PROFESSIONAL tests

PSI tests

To schedule a test for The Oklahoma Department of Health and Department of Labor or Parapro tests please contact:
The Great Plains Technology Center Adult Career Development, Building 100, Room 111 or call 580-250-5500

For information about Pearson Vue tests please call:
Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu or visit the following web site: https://home.pearsonvue.com/Home.aspx 

For information about PSI tests please complete the online registration form at PSI’s website:
https://candidate.psiexams.com/

For all other tests, please contact Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Tue, Aug 16
PearsonVUE Testing
-
Testing Center
Wed, Aug 17
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Accuplacer Testing
Testing Center
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts PearsonVUE Testing
-
Testing Center
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts PSI Testing
-
Testing Center
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts PearsonVUE Testing
-
Testing Center
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts PSI Testing
-
Testing Center
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Subscribe to Alerts Driver's License
-
Testing Center
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Testing Center
    • Driver's Licesne
    • PSI Testing
    • PearsonVUE Testing
    • CLOSED
    • Phlebotomy Test
    • Accuplacer