Testing Center

See below for our new testing calendar! Note: all dates are "planned testing dates" and do not denote seat availability. You can view this calendar to see when our scheduled testing days are planned for various test platforms. Call 580-250-5518 with questions!

Black woman in front of computer wearing headphones.

Nationally recognized tests available here in Lawton

Great Plains Technology Center offers the following tests to businesses and citizens of Southwest Oklahoma:

ATTENTION DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR TESTERS! EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2020 THERE HAVE BEEN CHANGES. PLEASE BE SURE TO CALL 580-250-5500 OR 580-250-5518.

WE NOW DO DRIVER'S LICENSE WRITTEN EXAMS!!

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp 

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp

PARAPRO test – for more information visit: https://ets.org/parapro

PEARSON VUE tests

PROMETRIC ASE PROFESSIONAL tests

PSI tests

To schedule a test for The Oklahoma Department of Health and Department of Labor or Parapro tests please contact:
The Great Plains Technology Center Adult Career Development, Building 100, Room 111 or call 580-250-5500

For information about Pearson Vue tests please call:
Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu or visit the following web site: https://home.pearsonvue.com/Home.aspx 

For information about PSI tests please complete the online registration form at PSI’s website:
https://candidate.psiexams.com/

For all other tests, please contact Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Testing Center
    • Driver's Licesne
    • PSI Testing
    • PearsonVUE Testing
    • CLOSED
    • Phlebotomy Test
    • Accuplacer