Great Plains Technology Center

Testing Center

See below for our new testing calendar! Note: all dates are "planned testing dates" and do not denote seat availability. You can view this calendar to see when our scheduled testing days are planned for various test platforms. For more information, please use any forms of the communications below.

Great Plains Technology Center
Building 300, Testing Center
4500 SW Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505

Call: 580-250-5518
Email: marcher@greatplains.edu

Black woman in front of computer wearing headphones.

Nationally recognized tests available here in Lawton

Great Plains Technology Center offers the following tests to businesses and citizens of Southwest Oklahoma:

ATTENTION DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR TESTERS! EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2020 THERE HAVE BEEN CHANGES. PLEASE BE SURE TO CALL 580-250-5500 OR 580-250-5518.

WE NOW DO DRIVER'S LICENSE WRITTEN EXAMS!!

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp 

OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR tests – for more information visit:  http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/assessments-and-testing/health-certification-project-hcp

PEARSON VUE tests

PROMETRIC ASE PROFESSIONAL tests

PSI tests

To schedule a test for The Oklahoma Department of Health and Department of Labor or Parapro tests please contact:
The Great Plains Technology Center Adult Career Development, Building 100, Room 111 or call 580-250-5500

For information about Pearson Vue tests please call:
Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu or visit the following web site: https://home.pearsonvue.com/Home.aspx 

For information about PSI tests please complete the online registration form at PSI’s website:
https://candidate.psiexams.com/

For all other tests, please contact Mike Archer at 580-250-5518 or e-mail marcher@greatplains.edu

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Tue, Jan 30
PearsonVue Testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Wed, Jan 31
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Thu, Feb 1
PSI testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Fri, Feb 2
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Tue, Feb 6
PearsonVue Testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Wed, Feb 7
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Thu, Feb 8
PSI testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Fri, Feb 9
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Tue, Feb 13
PearsonVue Testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Wed, Feb 14
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Thu, Feb 15
PSI testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Fri, Feb 16
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
PearsonVue Testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Wed, Feb 21
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Thu, Feb 22
PSI testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts PearsonVue Testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts PSI testing
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Accuplacer
-
GPTC Testing Center Bldg. 300
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Testing Center
    • Driver's Licesne
    • PSI Testing
    • PearsonVUE Testing
    • CLOSED
    • Phlebotomy Test
    • Accuplacer